Mosaic spheres

3 Jun
Mosaic spheres on Museum plein in Amsterdam

Mirrors

Happy Monday, everyone! I have been away on a short trip, and in the next days I will share some impressions with you. Starting today, with some mosaic spheres which I found on a very famous square… can you guess where I was these days?

Mosaic spheres on Museum plein in Amsterdam

Eye see you!

As far as eyes go, brown has always been my favourite color, so it’s not surprising that this one caught my eye!

Mosaic spheres on Museum plein in Amsterdam

Canal houses

With this housey sphere, I think you can pretty much guess where I have been. And if not, the one below will leave no doubt whatsoever! ;)

Have a wonderful week, everyone!

Mosaic spheres on Museum plein in Amsterdam

I amsterdam

PS: the square is Museum plein in Amsterdam, behind the recently reopened Rijksmuseum. Check out their virtual tour by clicking on this link – you’ll love it!

Tell me what you think...

