Street art – RICE

22 May
Barcelona street art by Rice

Gagged – Carrer Joaquin Costa

There’s a new ‘kid’ in town. Or at least I think so, for I hadn’t seen any of his/her work before on the streets of Barcelona. All I know is that the artist is from Istres in France, and that I like it! So, without further ado: street art – RICE. Enjoy!

Barcelona street art by Rice

Popsicle – Carrer Tigre

Barcelona street art by Rice

Whitney – Carrer Petritxol

Barcelona street art by Rice

Little girl – Carrer Joaquin Costa

Barcelona street art by Rice

Bowie girl – Carrer Petritxol

4 Responses to “Street art – RICE”

  1. sergi December 4, 2013 at 12:22 am #

    Where can i find Rice?

    • Lisette December 5, 2013 at 11:22 am #

      Hi Sergi, there are several pieces by RICE around town, both in the Barri Gòtic, Raval and Born, as far as I am aware, but possibly also around Poble Sec or Gràcia. Provided they have not been removed, those included in my post can be found on the streets that I have mentioned in their respective captions. Hope this helps?

  2. paralataula December 26, 2015 at 7:12 pm #

    Hey! I know him and he is not from France, he is from Olot ( Catalonia) :)

    • Lisette January 25, 2016 at 5:16 pm #

      Oh is that right? Guess the info I found on him was incorrect then! ;)

Tell me what you think...

