Here come the “indians”!

14 May
Barcelona street art depicts Indians

Plaça Àngels

It appears Barcelona has become the scenery for some cowboys and “indians” action, or at least…

Barcelona street art depicts Indians

Carrer Joaquin Costa

… thanks to local graffiti artists Francisco de Pàjarohere come the “indians”! ;)

Barcelona street art depicts Indians

Carrer Ramelleres

4 Responses to “Here come the “indians”!”

  1. Kiana May 14, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    Hi Lisette! I just wrote a post on my blog that I wanted your feedback on since I know you use Airbnb. Can you check it out when you get a chance?

    http://thebarcelonastory.blogspot.com.es/2013/05/our-place-on-airbnb.html

    • Lisette May 14, 2013 at 2:17 pm #

      Hi Kiana! I’ll have a look at your post when I have a moment, and offer you my feedback. Looks like you have a lovely home! Are you nicely settled in and enjoying Barcelona life?

      • Kiana May 15, 2013 at 9:13 am #

        Lisette, thank you so much for your great advice! And yes, we’ve managed to settle in nicely here and love our new home town!

      • Lisette May 15, 2013 at 11:38 am #

        My pleasure, Kiana! :)

Tell me what you think...

