Recipe for a good weekend

10 May
How to enjoy a good weekend in Barcelona

Sunshine – Port Vell

How to enjoy a good weekend in Barcelona

Going for a ride – Carrer Avinyò

How to enjoy a good weekend in Barcelona

Casual wear – Passeig de l’Exposiciò

How to enjoy a good weekend in Barcelona

Good food – Carrer Joaquin Costa

How to enjoy a good weekend in Barcelona

Checking out local beauties – Carrer Gran de Gràcia

4 Responses to “Recipe for a good weekend”

  1. janhessel May 10, 2013 at 7:41 am #

    Why have Tshirts mostly english text and not spanish, we are mostly looking just for shops that sell ‘spanish’

    • Lisette May 10, 2013 at 9:19 am #

      You raise a good point, Jan! I assume it’s because most tourists understand English and they tend to be the larger numbers customer-wise. I’m trying to think if I know of any shops that sell t-shirts with Spanish texts and can’t think of any, off the top of my head… How long are you here for? If I come up with an idea, I might let you know, ok?

      • janhessel May 10, 2013 at 10:01 am #

        Each year we go for a week and stay at Banys Orientals (El Born). This year from 25-9 till 2-10. Thnx!

      • Lisette May 10, 2013 at 10:21 am #

        Aha! That gives me ample time to do some research about this. I’ll let you know if I find anything…

Tell me what you think...

