TWO!!!

3 Apr

.

It caught me completely by surprise, when last night I realised that the Cute Suite blog turned two yesterday. Two!!! Goodness, have two years really passed, since one Saturday morning in April I decided to start a blog to share things about Barcelona that I like? Apparently!

That deserved a celebration, and so I decided to postpone the post I had prepared for today until tomorrow, and prepare a different post for today…  I have just come back from the street, quickly uploaded the photos I took and whipped up this here little blog post, much later than normal, but here it is! A small collection of numbers 2 from around the area where I live, starting with the one on my street. Happy Birthday to the Cute Suite!

If I have managed to keep up the blogging until now, it’s all thanks to YOU, dear readers! Knowing you’re out there, checking out the blog, commenting, liking, signing up to be informed of updates, that is what keeps me going. Now… whaddaya say, would you like me to continue?

2 Responses to “TWO!!!”

  1. nuria April 3, 2013 at 11:08 pm #

    Carry on!! it´s so refreshing to see our own town with new eyes, discover some new stuff and also share on the ones we can spot already.
    Feliz cumpleaños CUTIE ;’)

    • Lisette April 4, 2013 at 7:55 am #

      Nuria, thanks for your kind comments! I think I WILL carrie on! :)

Tell me what you think...

