400!!

17 Jan
Barcelona Cute Suite

Carrer Floristes de la Rambla

What? Yep! 400 blog posts since I started the Cute Suite. I can’t quite believe it, but WordPress has been counting and confirms the number, so it must be true!

Barcelona Cute Suite

Carrer Grunyi

If you’ve been checking in for a while, you know I like to celebrate round numbers with a bit of graffiti, so I thought I’d continue this ‘tradition’ and share some cute street art I found around town, where having one’s eyes closed or open appears to be the theme…

Barcelona Cute Suite

Carrer Panses

Cute, right?

Barcelona Cute Suite

Carrer dels Lledó

Shall we keep meeting here for say, another 400 posts?

Barcelona Cute Suite

Carrer Volta dels Tamborets

If so, what would you like to see more of. Or less? This is your chance to make a difference – speak out! Or rather, leave a message in the comments, or send me an email (or two) telling me all about the things you like at the Cute Suite and would me to blog about more, or on the contrary, the things you cringe at and want me to stop sharing. I look forward to hearing from you! Oh, and thanks for being there, day after day! You are what keeps me going. Yes really!

Barcelona Cute Suite

Carrer Volta dels Tamborets

Tell me what you think...

