Love triangle

20 Dec
001 Triangles

Well carved – Carrer Bergara

One day I spotted these carvings on a door not far from where I live and something stirred inside me… I wasn’t terribly sure of what, until I started spotting more triangular shapes, and then I know I was in a love triangle!

002 Triangles

Going this way and that… Carrer Bolivia

Here’s what my camera, these triangles and I have prepared for you – enjoy!

003 Triangles

Never hide a triangle – Carrer del Rec

004 Triangles

Triple sided protection – Carrer Joaquin Costa

005 Triangles

Triangles in flight – Carrer Riera Baixa

Tell me what you think...

