Camouflage

10 Dec
 001 Camouflage

Lock lightening – Carrer de l’Hostal d’en Sol

One of this season’s street style trends saw a return of camouflage prints both for tops and bottoms. As I am a lover of fashion, I thought I’d look for camouflage around Barcelona to see if and how it translates to its buildings, and here is what I found… enjoy!

003 Camouflage

Pastels and black – Passatge d’Elisabets

002 Camouflage

Hook, lines and colours – Passatge d’Elisabets

004 Camouflage

Flowery vents – Carrer Sant Rafael

Tell me what you think...

