It’s all in the stars

22 Nov
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Temple gate – Carrer Bailén

My laptop has decided it doesn’t want to connect to the internet anymore, but I’m staying positive, because it’s all in the stars (and luckily, I still have my smart phone)!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

A serving of stars – Carrer de l’Arc de Sant Silvestre

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Casting their influence – Casa Macaya

Today, I am very thankful for my wonderful phone, for without it I would not have been able to publish this post at this time of day…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Moorish twinklers – Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Celestial door – Passeig de Gràcia

We all have much to be thankful for, no matter how tough our lives may be. So even if it’s not a holiday where you live (it isn’t here, but becoming more popular): Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Stellar on my street – Carrer Notariat

Tell me what you think...

