My ‘cameo’ on Kim in Barcelona

9 Nov
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Passatge Carders

I’m delighted to share with you the fact that I did a little ‘cameo’ on “Kim in Barcelona“. It’s in Dutch (so you’ll need to use your browser’s translation app) but it’s cute, and it recommends one of my favourite places in Barcelona to go for an apéritif…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Parlament

Bar Calders. Located on what is fast becoming one of the coolest streets in downtown Barcelona, with new places opening almost weekly (or at least it seems like it). Bar Calders is a fab place to enjoy some good food and drink al fresco, (check out their vermouth options! Quite dangerous, but sooo very yummie!) away from the maddening crowds. But I’ll stop blabbing, and give you the link to the post once and for all. Here it is! Don’t only check out my little ‘cameo’ though.  Kim’s blog is full of fun and interesting tidbits  about Barcelona, but also about other places… check it out here.

Have a great weekend, everyone! Fingers crossed my laptop will continue to work, so I can be here with you on Monday! (If  I’m missing, you know why!)

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Bar Calders

2 Responses to “My ‘cameo’ on Kim in Barcelona”

  1. louise mills textiles November 10, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

    The top image is how imagine the little streets in Barcelona, it looks amazing and relaxed :)

    • Lisette November 11, 2012 at 10:26 am #

      Hi Louise, some streets are indeed like that, in the more residential areas, and most streets are pretty amazing!

Tell me what you think...

