Illusions

5 Nov
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

In and out – Carrer Badajoz

If you have been following this blog for some time, you will know that I like reflections. And I like them even more, when they create optical illusions, such as the ones I have in store for you today!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Seeing double – Carrer Ciutat de Granada

Pretty amazing how shifting your focus on the same buildings I showed you in last Friday’s post, you can see such very different things. Which do you prefer, the corners, or the illusions?

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Outside inside – Carrer Badajoz

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Outside inside :: 2 – Carrer Roc Boronat

I think this one (above) is my favourite – I love the illusion of working in the midst of all that greenery. So soothing!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Two in one – Carrer Badajoz

This one I find almost ghost-like – as if another building is there but it is hiding inside the other one…

Have a great week, everyone! May it be filled with wonderful illusions!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Two in one :: 2 – Carrer Badajoz

Tell me what you think...

