Circles

14 Sep
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Pavement donuts – Carrer Villarroel

Some people go round and round in circles (and heaven knows that I have done the same sometimes) while others go about life in a slightly straighter line… While meandering through Barcelona (that’s the way I roll), I have been seeing circles lately. Everywhere!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Dotted lid – Carrer Villarroel

Check out these examples, and you’ll see what I mean…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Lock-de-loop – Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Circular logo – Plaça Àngels

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Port holes on land – Plaça Àngels

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Discs and dots – Carrer Lluna

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Circles within circles – Carrer Sepúlveda

What a profusion of circles, right? I have more, so if you like, I’ll share them with you some other time. Just let me know if you would like me to…

Have a great weekend, everyone!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Gathering of O’s – Carrer Doctor Dou

Tell me what you think...

