Three hundred!

6 Jul
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Twin grins – Ronda de Sant Antoni

Hello everyone! Today is a special Friday, for it marks my 300th post! Wow, three hundered posts already! Thanks for your visits, follows, likes and comments, dear blog friends! They keep me going! As  a way to celebrate (and this will be no surprise for those who have been following the Cute Suite for a while), here are some grins for you all, to bring a smile on your face – enjoy!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Signed – Carrer Hercules

While I share the fishy grins of El Pez with you, I ‘d also like to ask you what you’d like to see more of on this blog, and of what (if anything) less? I have some ideas of things that I’d like to add and change, but I would love to hear what you have to say, so please speak out – please let me know your thoughts! I really want to hear from you, so leave a comment or drop me a line at the email you can find on the contact page.

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

True Blood fishy style – Carrer Milans

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Love declared – Carrer d’Ataulf

Don’t be shy – tell me what you’d like to see on this blog, whether it is a return of the recipes, more art, less graffiti, more design, restaurants, bars…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Dusty trio – Passatge d’Elisabets

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Herbal love – Carrer de Lluis Vives

Maybe you’d like the chance to buy prints of my photos, or a way to buy those lovely items that are handmade in Barcelona? I want to know what’s in your heart’s desires, so I hope you’ll tell me.

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Cloned – Carrer de la Palma de Sant Just

Have a great weekend, everyone! As you can imagine, I will be celebrating my three hundred posts, and preparing more for you to enjoy. See you on Monday!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Stripped – Carrer Elisabets

2 Responses to “Three hundred!”

  1. norma keyte July 6, 2012 at 9:11 am #

    Congratulations yay! to you more of he same would be great ,recipes and restaurants yes also……………handmade buying guide yes…thankyou for a fablog;-)

    • Lisette July 6, 2012 at 9:14 am #

      Thanks very much for your feedback, Norma! I’m taking notes… ;)

Tell me what you think...

