Ladies of leisure

29 Mar
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Mirador de Miramar

I’ve just spent a couple of lazy days down the coast, away from my laptop (you hadn’t noticed, had you?) and doing pretty much nothing at all, which is a great way (for me, at least) to recharge my batteries. But I think there are more people who roll that way, and so today I’m dedicating a post to those of of us ladies who love doing ab.so.lute.ly nothing. I leave you with images of ladies of leisure who do nothing but sit or stand around all day – enjoy!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Plaça de l'Àngel

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Petritxol

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Mirador de Miramar

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Valencia

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Rambla de Catalunya

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Plaça del Pedró

I hope you liked these ladies of leisure, and didn’t mind me being a little lazy and writing so little! I’ll be back tomorrow with more Barcelona loveliness. Fins demà!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Diputació

Tell me what you think...

