Type cast

10 Feb
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer del Carme

Among several on-going projects, I have one pending, and that is to design some business cards for myself. I confess: I am struggling with it. One of the reasons is that I just can’t decide on the font to use, so I’ve been seeking some inspiration around Barcelona. Here are some types that I found…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Parc del Fòrum

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Passatge del Crèdit

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer de Balmes

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Rambla de Catalunya

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Valencia

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer de Balmes

They’re all very different from one another. Which do you prefer? I’m still not sure! Will have to think about it during the weekend. Have a good one, folks!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Pintor Fortuny

4 Responses to “Type cast”

  1. tipsology February 11, 2012 at 2:50 am #

    Although they’re all quite interesting, honestly none of them seems particularly suited with (at least my idea of) your “brand”… Except maybe for the third (Gerflos)? The way I see it, you are way too sophisticated for any of this :)

    • Lisette February 11, 2012 at 11:27 am #

      I’ll take that as a compliment, thanks! None of these are suited to my ‘brand’ it’s true, but they are nice enough to share with you all, don’t you agree? ;)

      • tipsology February 11, 2012 at 11:31 am #

        Of course! I really liked the post, just think you’re above this ;)

      • Lisette February 11, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

        He he!

Tell me what you think...

