Take a number

24 Jan
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Cera

My birthday is at the end of this week, and inevitably, numbers (as related to my age) are on my mind. As good an excuse as any, therefore, to share some numbers with you today, enjoy!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Prìncep de Viana

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer del Carme

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer del Veguer

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Riera Alta

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Riera Baixa

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Wellington

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Cera

Which one is your favourite? I’m a little torn between the 67 and the 59…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Ronda de Sant Pau

3 Responses to “Take a number”

  1. Meredith Hudson January 24, 2012 at 9:50 am #

    Love this! Address typography is SO undervalued! I especially love the 26, maybe that’s because I turn 26 today!

    • Lisette January 24, 2012 at 11:42 am #

      Happy Birthday Meredith! I’m glad you like the post. I believe we take little note of a lot of the things around us that have been there ‘forever’ and that therefore we forget to see!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 26! « Clandestine Press - January 24, 2012

    […] In other news: since I like numbers and typography, here’s a compilation of twenty-sixes, inspired by this blog post over at Cute Suite. […]

Tell me what you think...

