More old shops!

30 Jun
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Baixada de la Llibreteria

When I showed you some old shops some time ago, I already told you that there were many more in Barcelona. Well here are some more for you to enjoy…

I’m busy preparing a little get-away, but don’t want to leave you with no new posts while I am away, so I hope you’ll forgive me, if this post is a little lazy. Just images today. Hope you like it nonetheless!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Baixada de la Llibreteria

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Arcs

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Balmes

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer de Jaume I

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Elisabets

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Ferran

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Petritxol

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Carrer Veguer

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Comte Borrell

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Joaquin Costa

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Joaquin Costa

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Passatge del Crèdit

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Riera Alta

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Plaça del Àngel

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Ronda de Sant Antoni

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Ronda de Sant Antoni

Did you enjoy these? I hope you did!

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Sant Antoni Abad

PS: don’t forget to go to the grand opening of Openhouse at 7pm if you’re in town!

One Response to “More old shops!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Out of Africa « cute suite - July 6, 2011

    […] for my Etsy shop, and I use African textiles, so who knows? We may run into each other at Jeanne Weis! […]

Tell me what you think...

