Skulls (no bones)

12 Jun
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Skater skull – Carrer Manso

Skulls are currently a very popular graphic element, both in prints used for garments and accessories, but also among graffiti artists, apparently. Here are the skulls (no bones) I found during my walks around Barcelona…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Lacy – Carrer Brosolí

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Upside down – Carrer Valldonzella

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Leafy – Carrer Manso

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

I ❤ Warhol – Carrer Brocanters

I hope you enjoyed these skulls (no bones) that I selected for you. Do you like skulls? Do you have clothes or accessories with skull prints? I’d love to hear from you, so don’t be shy and drop me a line! You can find my email address on the contact page…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Theme park – Carrer de Guillem

Tell me what you think...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 585 other followers

