You’ve got mail

17 Nov
copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Tower 1

Oops! I totally forgot to prepare a post for today (how terrible is that?), and now I’m out of time. So if you don’t mind, my dear blog friends, I’ll run off and leave you with photo impressions of the very gorgeous main post office in Barcelona.

You can find it along Passeig de Colom, in front of the Old Port, and it is well worth a visit, both for the details on the outside and those within, which I will show you tomorrow…

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Tower 2

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Almost symmetrical

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Entrance

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Top tier

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Statue 1

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Statue 2

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Statue 3

copyright: Lisette van de Graaf

Statue 4

One Response to “You’ve got mail”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. You’ve got more mail « cute suite - November 18, 2011

    […] you like the outside of the post office yesterday? I hope so! Today I’ll show you details from the inside – none too ugly either! Here […]

Tell me what you think...